HOTMIX!: DJ OP Dot – Parte After Parte Mix

Looking for the latest Nigerian music DJ mix download? Here’s a brilliant party mix from DJ OP Dot Tagged “Parte After Parte Mix” Powered By Naijaloaded.

This mixtape is well garnished with all the Trending songs bursting our Speakers home and abroad and even on the Street.

The 1hr long mixtape is refreshing and will put you in the mood to wiggle your waist melodiously. This mix is an absolute fire.

Kudos to DJ OP Dot for giving us this mad mix. Enjoy!

Tracks List

1. Intro – DJ OP Dot X Naijaloaded
2. Davido Ft. Popcaan – Risky
3. Davido Ft. Yonda – Animashaun
4. Davido – Intro
5. Mayorkun – Up To Something
6. BigTril – Parte After Parte
7. BodeBlaq Ft. CiTi Boi – Parte After Parte
8. Davido – One Thing
9. Barry Jhay – O GA Ra
10. Davido Ft. Naira Marley x Zlatan – Sweet In The Middle
11. Joe Boy – Beginning
12. L.A.X – Lukaku
13. Zlatan Ft. Burna Boy – Gbeku
14. Kizz Daniel – Pak N Go
15. T Classic – Think About It
16. Olamide – ChokoMilo
17. Teni – Billionaire
18. Tiwa Savage – Owo Mi Da
19. CDQ – Masun
20. Reminisce Ft. Naira Marley x Olamide – Instagram
21. Lil Kesh Ft. Naira Marley – Opor
22. Pheelz Ft. Naira Marley x Olamide – Gobe
23. Naira Marley – Puta
24. Mr Real Ft. Phyno x Reminisce – Oloum
25. 2t Boyz Ft. Qdot – Parte After Parte
26. Jhybo – Lima Freestyle
27. Small Doctor – Set Awon
28. DJ OP Dot – Madasi 2.0
29. 9ice – GbasGbos
30. Outro – DJ OP Dot I LOVE youuuuuu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Mixtape: DJ OP Dot – End Of The Year Mix

DJ OP Dot Music Promotinos present you this hot mixtape hosted by The street hottest ...

Mixtape: DJ NT – December Loaded Mix

Christmas just got more interesting 🔥 Top Afrobeat Disc Jockey In Milan 🇮🇹 DJ NT came ...