Here is another hot mixtape from standard dj gee2, he his a dj base i ijedu ode and he work with 2 hotel and a club. he drop this mixtape as is 1st mix of the year, still have more to come.

Tracks List
Intro by freaky
1 Sciencestudent olamide
2 issa banger dbanj ft slimcase
3 moje dodo Olamide
4 Oshosondi oja masta T
5 Omo oloja leke Lee
6 Gbera Smik
7 yes or n. Razor
8 legbegbe Mr real ft idowest
9 Mr Dickson Slimcase
10 Dcw. Ifemi
11 lalakukulala Oladips
12 ponmile Reminisce
13 assignment Olamide
14 Oja Olamide
15 shepeteri idowest ft Slimcase
16 Talk muegun wa Tman chinhin
17 Massa 2.0 Opdot ft Seriki
18 DJ gee2 freestyle
19 Bravo Depada
20 Turkey NLA Wande coal
21 Alubarika Lordvic
22 Saysay maley Olamide
23 Problem Reminisce
24 OSHA Pranpran Climax gee
25 Olosho Small Kolad
26 This year Small doctor
27 Bodija Oritse Femi
28 Odun Ayo Refix Smik
29 DJ gee2 Free beat
30 Free sinzu DammyKrane
31 Oshosondi DJ Side x Ft Slimcase
32 Ijo Gelede Q dot
33 Ile Sodlak
34 Shugbengbe DJ gee2 ft Tobs
35 Gboron Teebase
Outro by Opdot


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here